ESELx

Instituto Politécnico de Lisboa

Não Docentes

Nomeordenação descendente Serviço Email
Alexandra Maria Teixeira Barros Avaliação e Qualidade alexandrab@eselx.ipl.pt
Ana Maria Mensurado Macedo Cartaxo Avaliação e Qualidade anamc@eselx.ipl.pt
Anabela Bourlotos Pinto de Carvalho Recursos Humanos anabelac@eselx.ipl.pt
Carla Sofia Cascalheira Batista Lancha Serviços Académicos carlal@eselx.ipl.pt
Elsa Margarida Fonseca Duarte elsad@eselx.ipl.pt
Elsa Maria Crespo M. Pinto Figueiredo Serviços Académicos elsaf@eselx.ipl.pt
Henrique Bento Produção de Recursos Educativos hbento@eselx.ipl.pt
João José Paiva Monteiro Produção de Recursos Educativos jmonteiro@eselx.ipl.pt
Luís Manuel Carvalho Ramos Reprografia e Serviço de Cópias luisr@eselx.ipl.pt
Madalena Neto Serviços Académicos mneto@eselx.ipl.pt
Manuela Maria Marques Silva manuela@eselx.ipl.pt
Maria Antónia de Oliveira Cavalheiro Flores Contabilidade antoniaf@eselx.ipl.pt
Maria Celeste Gaspar da Silva Centro de Documentação e Informação (CDI) stellas@eselx.ipl.pt
Maria da Luz Encarnação Cruz Guerreiro Tesouraria marialuz@eselx.ipl.pt
Maria de Fátima de Almeida Tomás fatimat@eselx.ipl.pt
Maria José Zacarias Morais Pereira Contabilidade mjp@eselx.ipl.pt
Maria Teresa M.A. Campanella de Carvalho teresac@eselx.ipl.pt
Nelson de Albuquerque Vicente Nascimento Informática (CINFO) nelsonn@eselx.ipl.pt
Pedro Filipe Timóteo Tocha dos Santos Produção de Recursos Educativos psantos@eselx.ipl.pt
Rosa Maria Borges Noronha Barros Centro de Documentação e Informação (CDI) rosab@eselx.ipl.pt
Rui Miguel Gorjão Teófilo Centro de Documentação e Informação (CDI) ruit@eselx.ipl.pt
Sílvia Maria Frazão Alves Pinto dos Santos Serviços Académicos silvias@eselx.ipl.pt
Susana Cerejeira Torres Produção de Recursos Educativos susanat@eselx.ipl.pt
Vasile Grigoras Informática (CINFO) vasileg@eselx.ipl.pt