Skip to main content
Não Docentes
Name Sort descending Email Direct Phone Services
Anabela Carvalho anabelac@eselx.ipl.pt VoIP 30015 Recursos Humanos
Antónia Flores antoniaf@eselx.ipl.pt VoIP 30022 Contabilidade
Cláudia Vicente cvicente@eselx.ipl.pt VoIP 30018 Contabilidade
Elsa Duarte elsad@eselx.ipl.pt VoIP 30010 Secretariado do Presidente
Elsa Figueiredo elsaf@eselx.ipl.pt VoIP 30016 Serviços Académicos
Fátima Tomás fatimat@eselx.ipl.pt VoIP 31300 --
Hugo Costa hcosta@eselx.ipl.pt ext.314 --
Luís Ramos luisr@eselx.ipl.pt VoIP 31308 Reprografia e Serviço de Cópias
Lídia Miranda lmiranda@eselx.ipl.pt VoIP 30021 Serviços Académicos
Manuela Silva manuela@eselx.ipl.pt ext. 334 Biblioteca Professor Moreirinhas Pinheiro
Maria José Pereira mjp@eselx.ipl.pt ext. 317 Tesouraria
Maria da Luz Guerreiro marialuz@eselx.ipl.pt ext. 311 Serviços Académicos
Nelson Nascimento nelsonn@eselx.ipl.pt ext. 333 Informática
Pedro Santos psantos@eselx.ipl.pt ext. 331 Audiovisuais e Multimédia
Rafaela Conceição rconceicao@eselx.ipl.pt ext. 335/VOIP:31335 Biblioteca Professor Moreirinhas Pinheiro
Rui Teófilo ruit@eselx.ipl.pt ext. 335/VOIP:31335 --
Susana Cerejeira Torres susanat@eselx.ipl.pt ext. 397 Comunicação e Imagem
Sílvia Santos silvias@eselx.ipl.pt VoIP 30023 --
Teresa Campanella de Carvalho teresac@eselx.ipl.pt VoIP 30014 --
Vasile Grigoras vasileg@eselx.ipl.pt VoIP 30020 --